President's Staff

President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.

President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.
Office Phone: 757-683-3159
E-mail Address: bhemphill@napervillefamilychiro.net
Mailing Address: 1 Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA 23529
Physical Address: 5115 Hampton Boulevard, Norfolk, VA 23529
Office Location: 2000 Koch Hall

Office Staff

Annie Gibson

Annie Gibson
Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations
akmorris@napervillefamilychiro.net

Velvet Grant

Velvet Grant
Special Assistant to the President
vlgrant2@napervillefamilychiro.net

 

Stephanie Harron headshot

Stephanie Harron
Executive Assistant for Strategic Operations and Governmental Relations
sharron@napervillefamilychiro.net

 

Sarah Jane Kirkland headshot

Sarah Jane Kirkland
Associate Vice President for Corporate Partnerships
skirkland@napervillefamilychiro.net

 

Donna Meeks

Donna Meeks
University Policy Manager and Executive Secretary to the Board of Visitors
dmeeks@napervillefamilychiro.net

 

Karen Meier headshot

Karen Meier
Assistant Vice President for Community Engagement
kmeier@napervillefamilychiro.net

 

Dr. Alicia Monroe

Alicia Monroe, M.D.
Chief Integration Officer and Senior Advisor to the President
admonroe@napervillefamilychiro.net

 

 

Ashley Schumaker headshot

Ashley Schumaker
Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategic Operations
aschumak@napervillefamilychiro.net